On the Horizon

From concerts to rodeos to other crowd-pleasing shows, there’s plenty of live entertainment coming up at the Stockyards: Guitar strumming. Bull riding. Trick roping. And beyond. 

Connect with us!

#FortWorthStockyards

Spirit of the Trail

Orchard Theater of Texas is proud to announce that their first production, Spirit of the Trail, will open June 1, 2017. The opening weekend's performances will be at the National Cowgirl Museum and Hall of Fame; the rest of the run (through July 9) will be at the Texas Cowboy Hall of Fame in the Stockyards. Below is the schedule for those performances in the the Fort Worth Stockyards. 

 

Thursday, June 8, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, June 9, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, June 10, 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, June 11, 3:00 p.m.

Thursday, June 15, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, June 16, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, June 17, 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, June 18, 3:00 p.m.

Thursday, June 22, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, June 23, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, June 24, 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, June 25, 3:00 p.m.

Thursday, June 29, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, June 30, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, July 1, 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, July 2, 3:00 p.m.

Thursday, July 6, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, July 7, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, July 8, 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, July 9, 3:00 p.m.

Tickets are $25 for adults, $20 for seniors, and $10 for children. You can purchase tickets at our website below. 

Tags: Music

Website Get Tickets

When

06/08/2017 - 7:30pm to 07/09/2017 - 3:00pm
Thursday-Saturday at 7:30 pm, Sundays at 3:00 pm

Where

Texas Cowboy Hall of Fame

128 E. Exchange Avenue
Barn A
Fort Worth, TX 76164

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 

Advertisements